Florence, SC, Dealership Staff



M E E T   O U R   S T A F F

Johnnie Herring
General Manager / Vice President

johnnyh@bunchtruckgroup.com

Becky McDonald
Accounting

beckym@bunchtruckgroup.com

Chris Herring
Isuzu Sales Manager

chrish@bunchtruckgroup.com

Joey Boykin
Mack Sales

joeyb@bunchtruckgroup.com

Steve Cooper
Volvo Sales

stevec@bunchtruckgroup.com

Ben Hankinson
Parts Manager

benh@bunchtruckgroup.com

Jimmy Madron
Parts

jimmym@bunchtruckgroup.com

Brian Carson
Parts

brianc@bunchtruckgroup.com


Parts

 

Derrick Riley
Service Manager

derrickr@bunchtruckgroup.com

Luther McElveen
Service

lutherm@bunchtruckgroup.com

Dave Switz
Service

davem@bunchtruckgroup.com

Stephanie Chapman
Service

stephaniec@bunchtruckgroup.com