Charleston, South Carolina, Dealer Staff



 

M E E T   O U R   S T A F F

 

Douglas Bunch Senior VP of Operations 

dougb@bunchtruckgroup.com 

Duncan Bunch  VP of Sales 

Duncan@bunchtruckgroup.com 

Eric Hayes Mack Sales 

erich@bunchtruckgroup.com 

Bill Peek Mack Sales

 billp@bunchtruckgroup.com 

Steve Cooper Volvo Sales 

stevec@bunchtruckgroup.com 

Chris Herring  Isuzu Sales 

chrish@bunchtruckgroup.com 

Donald Grunstra Service Manager

donaldg@bunchtruckgroup.com

 Sammy Ford Body Shop Manager

samuelf@bunchtruckgroup.com